Skip to content

Welcome!

02/24/2009

Welcome…to my new blog!

I hope you enjoy the posts that I will be making from time to time.  I am in the middle of a move, so I won’t be posting that much for now.  This is just a little experiment to see if I can actually write.  I enjoy expressing myself in new ways but…hopefully someone else will enjoy this blog other than me.

So far, I like WordPress a lot!  There seems to be endless possibilities as far as what your blog can look like or say.  People can add comments, and really collaborate well as a community.  You can add anything you want to a post, including music, sounds, photos, videos, and even polls!yay-drawing

I’m still learning about this blogging platform, but I’m super excited!
I’m almost as excited as the smiley I drew for you all!

Catch ya later.

From → Blogging

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

