Skip to content

Stinkbugs suck!

04/17/2009

I just got my first whiff of a stinkbug’s odor. I hate these things. They are all over my house and I can’t seem to get rid of them. I’ve never smelled the actual pungent odor that they expell from their disgusting bodys until now.
The damn thing crawled on my hand in the dark and I natually swatted at it. Then I smelled my hand…not as bad as a skunk’s smell, but bad enough. Washing my hands helped get rid of the smell somewhat. But damn…I hate these things. And I’m afraid of actually squishing one of them because of the smell that they leave. I usually just pick them up with a magazine or something and throw em out the front door. Damn these things!

http://ping.fm/9wPzu

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

